Board of Directors

Presidents: Leslie Arsenault Metz and Ryan Pender
President Elect: Serge Mallat
Treasurer: Tom Baker
Secretary: Elaine McCarthy
VP Communications: Matt Eiselman
VP Young Alumni (FYI): Melissa Fogel
VP Academics: Cam Baker
VP Special Events: Kat McGinley
VP Viewing Locations: Sonja Capps

Please email
to inquire about open positions or joining committees.

Go Gators!